Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

November 2017

Private Mountain 2017

Thursday 30 November - Sunday 03 December 2017

December 2017

Private Mountain 2017

Thursday 30 November - Sunday 03 December 2017

The Basement is back…

Thursday 07 December 2017

Christmas at the Tschuggen Grand Hotel

Sunday 24 - Tuesday 26 December 2017

Jacky Donatz kocht im Restaurant Alpenblick Arosa

Monday 25 December 2017 - Saturday 06 January 2018

Arosa Ice Classics

Saturday 30 December 2017

New Year's Eve 2017

Sunday 31 December 2017

January 2018

Jacky Donatz kocht im Restaurant Alpenblick Arosa

Monday 25 December 2017 - Saturday 06 January 2018

Stars and Colours Gourmet Gala Abend

Friday 05 - Sunday 07 January 2018

Ice Snow Football

Thursday 11 - Friday 12 January 2018

Swiss Snow Walk & Run

Saturday 13 January 2018

Horse race on snow

Sunday 14 January 2018

Arosa Gay Ski Week

Saturday 20 - Saturday 27 January 2018

February 2018

Arosa Snow-Golf Trophy

Saturday 03 February 2018

Arosa Snow show

Wednesday 14 February 2018

March 2018

Arosa Balloon Week

Sunday 11 - Saturday 17 March 2018

Arosa Electronica

Sunday 11 - Sunday 18 March 2018