Logo
Book now Request
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Tschuggen Express
  • Fahnenstil
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Rooms
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Arosa
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Aussicht
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Tschuggen Bergoase Und Tschuggen Express
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Tschuggen Bergoase

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Summer season from 1 July until 4 September 2022 |  Valsana Apartments are open. Check availability now!

Tschuggen Grand Hotel Arosa. Wellness amid inspiring mountain scenery.

High above everyday life is a sanctuary providing regeneration for body and soul, conscious enjoyment and authentic immersion in the region. All this holds unforgettable moments - whether with the family, as a couple or even all to yourself for once.

Moving Mountains

Moving Mountains

Society's need for a place of sanctuary and well-being is more relevant than ever. Inspired by the majestic mountains that surround our hotel, Moving Mountains is our holistic holiday experience. Based on science and on the five pillars of MOVE, PLAY, NOURISH, REST and GIVE, it provides a perfect combination of relaxation, fun and joie de vivre. You can choose which pillars you would like to use for your personal well-being.

Successful Green Globe certification

Since 2019, the Tschuggen Hotel Group has already been operated in a completely climate-neutral manner. With the Green Globe certification, we have gone one step further, making us one of the most sustainable premium hotel groups in Switzerland. As a globally recognized and leading expert in assessing sustainability performance, Green Globe maintains a global network of independent auditors who conduct inspections and validations. The certification reflects that our daily commitment to making hotel operations as sustainable as possible is not only worthwhile, but motivates us every day to do our part to protect the environment.

Successful Green Globe certification

News

Specials

Tschuggen Hotel Group

Logo
Jetzt buchen Anfragen
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Tschuggen Express
  • Fahnenstil
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Rooms
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Arosa
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Aussicht
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Tschuggen Bergoase Und Tschuggen Express
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer
  • Tschuggen Grand Hotel Sommer Tschuggen Bergoase

Buchen Bestpreisgarantie

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Anfragen

Sommersaison von 1. Juli bis 4. September 2022|  Valsana Appartements sind geöffnet. Jetzt Verfügbarkeit prüfen!

Tschuggen Grand Hotel Arosa. Wellness inmitten inspirierender Bergkulisse.

Hoch über dem Alltag befindet sich ein sicherer Rückzugsort. Regeneration für Körper und Geist, bewusstes Geniessen sowie authentisches Eintauchen in die Region. All das birgt unvergessliche Augenblicke – ob mit der Familie, zu zweit oder auch einmal ganz für sich alleine.

Moving Mountains

Moving Mountains

Das Bedürfnis der Gesellschaft nach Zuflucht und Wohlbefinden ist aktueller denn je. Inspiriert von den majestätischen Bergen rund um unsere Hotels, haben wir mit Moving Mountains ein ganzheitliches Ferienerlebnis erschaffen. Wissenschaftlich fundiert und beruhend auf den fünf Säulen MOVE, PLAY, NOURISH, REST und GIVE ermöglicht es die perfekte Erholung, Spass und Lebensfreude. Sie wählen dabei ganz frei, welche Säulen Sie für Ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden berücksichtigen möchten.

Erfolgreiche Green Globe-Zertifizierung 

Seit 2019 wird die Tschuggen Hotel Group bereits komplett klimaneutral betrieben. Mit der Green Globe-Zertifizierung sind wir noch einen Schritt weiter gegangen und zählen somit zu den nachhaltigsten Premiumhotelgruppen der Schweiz. Als weltweit anerkannter und führender Experte in der Bewertung von Nachhaltigkeitsleistung unterhält Green Globe ein globales Netzwerk unabhängiger Prüfer, die Inspektionen und Validierungen durchführen. Die Zertifizierung spiegelt wider, dass sich unser täglicher Einsatz für einen möglichst nachhaltigen Hotelbetrieb nicht nur lohnt, sondern uns jeden Tag aufs Neue motiviert, unseren Beitrag zum Schutz der Umwelt zu leisten.

Erfolgreiche Green Globe-Zertifizierung

News

Arrangements

Tschuggen Hotel Group