Logo
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 01
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 02
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 03
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 05
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 09.jpg
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 08.jpg

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Shopping made easy

 

The Tschuggen Grand Hotel now boasts an elegant shopping arcade on the second floor. There, guests will find fashionable swimwear and sportswear as well as elegant accessories and jewellery. Also, there is a boutique featuring the collections of interior designer Carlo Rampazzi and a pop-up store from Tateossian London.

Pop-up store: Tateossian London

Innovation - Creativity - Quality: Tateossian London was founded by Robert Tateossian in 1990 with the aspiration to offer men and women a distinctive way to express their personality and style through unique, refined and meticulously crafted accessories.

Discover the Tschuggen Private Collection during winter season at our new pop-up store.

 

Tailor-made service for your sport holidays in Arosa

Gisler Sport has the right gear for everyone. Whether you’re hiring or buying skiing or hiking equipment, Gisler Sport offers technical and personal advice for perfect winter or summer holidays in Arosa.

gislersport.ch

Make your ski reservation today, for your holidays tomorrow.

Logo
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 02
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 03
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 05
  • Hotel Winter Luxury Hotel Arosa 09.jpg
  • La_Vetta2.png
  • Room_1.png
  • Room_2.png
  • Room_3.png
  • Room_4.png
  • Shop.png
  • Spa_Suite_1.png

Buchen Bestpreisgarantie

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Anfragen

Shoppen im Tschuggen

 

Auf der zweiten Etage verfügt das Tschuggen Grand Hotel über eine elegante Shopping Passage. Unsere Gäste finden dort trendige Bade- und Sportbekleidung sowie edle Accessoires und Schmuck. Eine Boutique mit den Kollektionen des Innenarchitekten Carlo Rampazzi, eine Auswahl exklusiver Wohnaccessoires und ein neuartiger Pop-up Store von Tatossian London stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Pop-up Store: Tateossian London

Innovation - Kreativität - Qualität: Tateossian London wurde 1990 von Robert Tateossian gegründet, um Männern und Frauen eine unverwechselbare Art und Weise zu bieten, ihre Persönlichkeit und ihren Stil durch einzigartige, raffinierte und sorgfältig gefertigte Accessoires zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

Entdecken Sie die Tschuggen Private Collection während der Wintersaison im neuen PopUp Store.

 

Massgeschneiderter Service für Ihre Sportferien in Arosa

Bei Gisler Sport findet jeder das Passende: Ski- oder Wanderausrüstung, egal ob Sie mieten oder kaufen möchten - hier bekommen Sie den technischen und persönlichen Service für perfekte Winter- oder Sommerferien in Arosa.

www.gislersport.ch

Mieten Sie Ihre Skier schon heute, für Ihre Ferien morgen. Ganz einfach online: Zur Miete.