Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

August 2020

Fondue Time

Thursday 09 July - Thursday 03 September 2020

Tschuggen BBQ

Friday 10 July - Friday 04 September 2020

Swiss Evening

Saturday 11 July - Saturday 05 September 2020

19. Arosa Jazz Tage

Thursday 06 - Sunday 09 August 2020

September 2020

Fondue Time

Thursday 09 July - Thursday 03 September 2020

Tschuggen BBQ

Friday 10 July - Friday 04 September 2020

Swiss Evening

Saturday 11 July - Saturday 05 September 2020

Arosa Classic Car 2020

Thursday 03 - Sunday 06 September 2020

November 2020

Winter Season Opening

Thursday 26 November 2020

December 2020

29. Arosa Humor Festival

Thursday 03 - Sunday 13 December 2020

January 2021

Swiss Snow Walk & Run

Saturday 09 January 2021

Ice Snow Football

Wednesday 13 - Friday 15 January 2021

Tschuggen Hotel Group